The Boathouse CD
The Boathouse CD

The Boathouse CD

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price

"Classic songs of the sea. Recorded in one whiskey fueled week in a boathouse on The Chesapeake Bay. From New York to Cork City, Liverpool to Mobile Bay, from Greenland to Hawaii: Pirates, Slave Traders and Johnny Jack Tarrs aboard Three Skysail Yarders and Fully Rigged Clippers face the dangers of the mighty whale, the roaring wind, the crashing ocean, the flying cannon balls and the ladies of ill repute."

Track Listing:

  1. Yarmouth Town
  2. Girls Of Dublin Town
  3. Liverpool Judies
  4. My Son John
  5. Down To Old Maui
  6. Mingulay Boat Song
  7. Cape Cod Girls
  8. Weary Whaling Grounds
  9. Essequibo River
  10. Watery Grave
  11. Whiskey Johnny
  12. William Hollander