How Are We Getting Home? CD
How Are We Getting Home? CD

How Are We Getting Home? CD

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

Gaelic Storm's 5th album was recorded with producer Mark Miller (who has also worked with Garth Brooks, Emmylou Harris, Daniel O'Donnell, Mary Black, Sean Keane, Dolores Keane) at legendary Jack's Tracks studio in Nashville. The newest release includes 15 brand new tracks of the same unique “Gaelic Storm” flavor that has made them an international fan favorite. Co-written with multiple Grammy-winning songwriters, the material promises to be the strongest the band has written to date. Famed folk-songstress Nancy Griffith also makes a featured appearance on the record.

1. I Miss My Home
2. Born To Be A Bachelor
3. Punjab Paddy
4. Stain the Grout
5. Tear Upon the Rose
6. Summer's Gone
7. Piña Colada in a Pint Glass
8. Fish and Get Fat
9. The Lone-Star Stowaway
10. When I Win
11. An Cailin Deas Rua
12. Down Underground
13. Cab Ride to Kingston
14. Time, Drink 'Em Up!
15. Short A Couple A' Bob